Ideal Home Show 2011 picture gallery

3 Comments

Filed under Bathroom Interiors, Bedroom Interiors, chic, country style, Eco-friendly, Home Acessories, Ideal Home Show 2011, Kitchen Interiors, lighting, Living room Interiors, modern design, News, Periord Ideas, Quirky, Style, sustainable interiors

3 responses to “Ideal Home Show 2011 picture gallery

  1. Anglian

    Wow! Loving the photo’s 😀 hope you had a fab time at the Ideal Home Show!!

  2. Anglian

    I havn’t yet had the pleasure of attending as we have different staff at Anglian who go on alternative days but it will be my turn this Wednesday and I will be writing my own blog about it as I have never been to the Ideal Home Show. Would it be possible once I have wrote it to include a link to your blog and mention about you?

    Many Thanks,

  3. Anglian

    http://blog.anglianhome.co.uk/company-news/my-first-ideal-home-show-experience-with-anglian/

    here is a link to my blog post about the Ideal Home Show that I have written for Anglian. Would really love to hear your views and thoughts about it!

    Many Thanks,

    Bryony

Leave a comment